My Vehicles ()
|

Hours: 9:00AM-7:00PM
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
9:00AM-6:00PM Wednesday and Friday
9:00AM-3:00PM Saturday

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Testimonials

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ned Battle on December 15, 2023
"Tim was great he took the time anwser every question I had ask of him ,he knew everything about each vehicle. A+ THANK YOU TIM"

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mike Brooks on February 18, 2024
"3 years later and back again. Tim was very helpful in getting me into a Wrangler 4xE. I believe this is the 5th vehicle we’ve gotten from Dave Warren and we’ll be back again."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by J Wright on December 21, 2023
"Sami is a stellar finance manager and explained everything! Scott thanks so much for finding me and my wife a perfect vehicle. Highly recommend this place for service and new vehicles!"

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Finessekid 05 on December 08, 2023
"Tim Grissom was friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable. Thank you for making my son’s car buying experience great."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Dominick D'aurora on January 13, 2024
"Scott and Sam were friendly and made the process easy"

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Steve Bentley on December 23, 2023
"Thank you Steve, we appreciate the 5 star review."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ken Crosby on January 25, 2024
"Thanks so much Tim G. We appreciate your hard work. We love our Ram 1500."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kaevon Mosley on December 30, 2023
"Dave warren is at the top of my list for vehicle shopping and I will continue to give them business with the service they provide. I appreciate my salesman Justin and everyone else involved in the sale of my new vehicle. Thank you Dave Warren."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Carlos on December 12, 2023
"Had a great experience here at Dave Warren. Scott and Sam were very attentive with what I was looking for in my truck. Very kind and professional. Would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to give them a shot…You won’t be disappointed.Thanks Scott and Sam!"

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Bev Hopkins on January 25, 2024
"Justin was awesome, so was Sami. Appreciated the time you took to explain alot of things....Only drawback was not knowing "out the door price sooner" & how much you gave me for the Eqinox. More than likely it wouldnt have changed my decision ,but nice to know before the deal is completely done..."
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur. Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative. This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.

Customer may not qualify for ALL Rebates shown. Some rebates are stackable and others can and cannot be combined. See Dealer For Complete Details.