My Vehicles () |
Dave Warren Brand Logos
Hours: 9:00AM-7:00PM
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
9:00AM-6:00PM Wednesday and Friday
9:00AM-3:00PM Saturday

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Testimonials

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Donna Germain on January 03, 2023
"Absolutely awesome experience! Sammy is very personable and knowledgeable.I would highly recommend her to anyone."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Daryl Dye on January 17, 2023
"Always friendly service. Thank you Jill and Jay."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Connie Sunday on January 04, 2023
"I’ve always been treated with respect. The staff is very friendly. If there is anything wrong with my vehicle. They always call before they fix it, and let me make the decision if I want it done. Highly recommend going to this establishment."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Stanley Kraft on January 19, 2023
"Justin was very helpful and a real good sales person and the staff was very nice I would tell anyone to go there Justin was not pushy and answered all my questions I am very pleased with all services"

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ray Anderson on January 20, 2023
"Justin and Kevin were really professional and helpful! Thank you for your help!"

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Talk Big Talk Big on January 27, 2023
"Disappointed with no free oil changes when buying a new truck !! After spending quite a bit of money, would have been nice , especially since we are from out of the area."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Harold Roberts on January 09, 2023
"Reprogrammed my wife's jeep. Wife's happy - happy hubby"

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Angelo Rivera on December 30, 2022
"Great service as always. Jill does a great job."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Matthew Wittenbrook on January 25, 2023
"I had a great experience. They diagnosed the problem and took care of it. I’m very grateful."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Andrew Dejesus on January 05, 2023
"It was a pleasant experience here. They were very accommodating while getting my Ram a new starter put in. The service Manager Jay was polite to me and got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner. Thank you all!"
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.