My Vehicles () |
Dave Warren Brand Logos
Sales: (716) 708-4618
Service: (716) 338-4409
Parts: (716) 708-1149
Hours: 9:00AM-7:00PM
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
9:00AM-6:00PM Wednesday and Friday
9:00AM-3:00PM Saturday

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Testimonials

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Brennan Neidrauer on September 16, 2022
"Tim was extremely personable and demonstrated both knowledge and approachability as a salesman. We appreciate his help."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Bill Legler on September 20, 2022
"Took me to work and picked me up after our appointment. Very courteous."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sami Mcaulay on September 19, 2022
"Only place I'd ever go to! Staff is caring and helpful. Service is done fast and efficient. Every single person in every department from sales, parts, service and even the AMAZING detailer at the Detail Spa at Dave Warrens. I highly recommend. They will always have every bit or my business"

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jesslan Rose on September 09, 2022
"Good Morning, How can I help you today?"

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Don Scholla on September 23, 2022
"We had a very nice experience purchasing our new vehicle at the Dave Warren Chrysler dealership. Our salesperson Chris and consultant expert Steve were both friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We would not hesitate to recommend the Dave Warren Autogroup to our family and friends.Don & Janine SchollaService Department experience at Dave Warren has been excellent. Easy to schedule and always treated in a courteous and professional manner. Thank you. Don & Janine Scholla"

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Joe Deboe on September 19, 2022
"Tim made our car-buying experience effortless. His courtesy and professionalism made us feel welcome and confirdent with our decision. We highly recommend Tim and Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep!"

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Brandi Colley on September 14, 2022
"Always a great service experience. Does their job quickly & effectively."

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kathy Wiemer on September 21, 2022
"Andrew made buying a Jeep fun. Can’t say enough about him. Buying a car is stressful but Andrew made it a nice experience. I will do business with them again as long as it stays good service. Thank You Andrew for that "

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Eric Wall on September 12, 2022
"We appreciate the 5 star review Eric"

Featured Review - Dave Warren Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 26897

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tim Grissom on August 31, 2022
"This is Scott Spontaneo I want to thank Tim for getting me into a new Dodge Ram 5 star service and treatment"
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.